Direkt zum Inhalt | Direkt zur Navigation

Sektionen

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

Prof. Dr. von Bernstorff

Staff

 

Secretariat

 

Marcella Cuttaia

Tel: 07071/29 - 75266

Fax: 07071/29 - 5039

Room: 147.3, Neue Aula

 

 


Researchers


Tobias Klarmann

Email: tobias.klarmann@uni-tuebingen.de

07071/29-78138

Room: 147.1, Neue Aula

 

Fabian Duessel

fabian.duessel@uni-tuebingen.de

07071/29-78138

Room: 147.1, Neue Aula

 

Markus Hasl

markus.hasl@jura.uni-tuebingen.de

07071/29-77545

Room: 086, Keplerstraße 2

 

Julia Koestler

julia-bechtel@web.de

07071/29-78138

Room: 147.1, Neue Aula

 

Max Mayer

max-henry.mayer [at] uni-tuebingen.de

07071/29-72690

Room: 148.1, Neue Aula

 

 

 

 


Student assistants

 

Laura Cardinale

laura@cardinale.de

07071/29 78138

Room: 147.1, Neue Aula

 

 

Theresa Schneck

theresa.schneck@gmx.de

07071/29-78148

Room: 147.2, Neue Aula

 

Christoph Wahllicht

christoph.wahlicht@gmx.de

07071/29-78148

Room: 147.2, Neue Aula

 

Corinna Wolf

wcorinna@t-online.de

07071/29-78148

Room: 147.2, Neue Aula

 

 


Former staff members

Josephine Asche

Anh Ha Tran

Anna Krueger

Antonia Klein

Sandra Bausch

Michel Boven

Bent Böltener

Julia Qualmann